Sunday, August 12, 2018

New Holiday Special Boxset

This is the First Box Set of Holiday Tales

What do monsters that live in the earth, zombie turkeys, and flying reindeer have in common? All three are Holiday tales set inside the Federal Witch Universe. Now you can get all the holidays in a single volume. 

Holiday Special Book one contains:

Watch Where You Dig?

Night of The Living Turkeys

Reindeer Don't Fly

No comments:

Post a Comment