Friday, August 23, 2019

For a Limited Time, get Conjuring Quantico for a buck!

How do you cope with magic that goes its own way?

As a second year FBI academy witch, Agatha Blackmore has a certain reputation. After nearly blowing up the school, an untended mid-air incident involving the FBI Director, and declaring war with the US Marines, she has to wonder if she will even see graduation. 

But when a rash of mysterious disappearances catches the attention of local authorities Agatha finds herself asked to lend a hand to the investigation. Determined to offer protection where it is needed the most, Agatha and her quirky roommate Cat along with her mini- unicorn familiar Fergus, attempt to unravel the mysteries of the four distinctly magical disappearances before time runs out. 

Does Agatha have what it takes to be an agent? Or will everyone that crosses her end up eating chicken feed for the rest of their lives?

Conjuring Quantico is the first book in a brand new Urban Fantasy by T. S. Paul. 
As a direct sequel to Born a Witch... Drafted by the FBI, T. S. Paul returns with the first book of the Federal Witch Series! 

Books in the Series:
0. Born a Witch...Drafted by the FBI!
1. Conjuring Quantico
2. Magical Probi
2.5 Cats Night Out
3. Special Agent in Charge
4. Witness Enchantment
4.5 Darkness Revealed
Otherwhere Series
1. The Path to Otherwhere
2. The Origin of the Library
3. Emesh -Coming Soon
5. Night of the Unicorn
6. Invisible Elder
7. Blood on the Moon
Arcane Books
1. False Gods
2. Path to Hell
3. Dixie Strike -Coming Soon
8. Child of Darkness
9. Draft of Dragons 
10. Death Awaits - Coming Soon

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Get the first Athena Lee Omnibus for a dollar!

NOW AVAILABLE : All three books in the series in one volume. Athena Lee had everything going for her. She graduated the Space academy and had become an Engineer. Her first posting was to an Support fleet building a secret outpost. When her ship is attacked and destroyed she is left alone and forgotten. Athena has to engineer her way home. Rescued many years later. She is arrested for letting an Idiot kill himself by not following orders. Now she has a bounty on her head and is being chased by assassins. Joining a navy not her own she fights for truth while surrounded by corruption and greed. Pirates and bounty hunters bar her way. -- This series has been called "an Old fashioned space opera" and "Fun" by fans. Check out The Athena Lee Chronicles today!

Book 1: The Forgotten Engineer
Book 2: Engineering Murder
Book 3: Ghost Ships of Terra

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Read the first volume of Tales of Hay and Justice

Now only a dollar for a limited time! $0.99  

Fergus is a tiny talking Unicorn with a attitude. Thrust into the human world by witchcraft not his own he's had to suffer though case after case as the familiar to a witch named Agatha. As part of the Magical Division of the FBI, Fergus has been considered the comic relief but now he's out on his own. There is Justice to be served and hay to be eaten. Evil doers and pizza delivery drivers beware, Fergus is on the case!

Friday, August 2, 2019

Get Mercy for a Buck this Weekend

Now you can get Mercy Killer for $0.99 a dollar this weekend in the USA and UK(Saturday)

Killing people to make the world a safer place. That was Genevieve Vogel's take on life. Those that break her personal code of justice are doomed to an untimely death. 

She's a killer and a good one. Accidental death is her specialty. Working as a nurse she's seen the best and the worst of humanity and doesn't care for it. The paranormals of the world have more honor than humans do in her eyes. They are the true victims. When the man who she's dreamed of killing comes into her hospital she has to decide his fate. But paranormal forces beyond her control are watching and the choice she makes will change her life forever. 

**Set inside the world of the Federal Witch Universe this new series is darker, grittier, and more adult than previous series. This book contains adult language, violence, and a few adult situations.