Sunday, May 19, 2019

Get the Athena Lee series in Paperback

Now you can the entire Athena Lee Universe of books in paperback!

All three books in the series in one volume. Athena Lee had everything going for her. She graduated the Space academy and had become an Engineer. Her first posting was to an Support fleet building a secret outpost. When her ship is attacked and destroyed she is left alone and forgotten. Athena has to engineer her way home. Rescued many years later. She is arrested for letting an Idiot kill himself by not following orders. Now she has a bounty on her head and is being chased by assassins. Joining a navy not her own she fights for truth while surrounded by corruption and greed. Pirates and bounty hunters bar her way. -- This series has been called "an Old fashioned space opera" and "Fun" by fans. Check out The Athena Lee Chronicles today! Contains:Book 1: The Forgotten Engineer Book 2: Engineering Murder Book 3: Ghost Ships of Terra

Get it HERE

Read the second Trilogy of the Athena Lee Universe. Now get Books 4, 5 & 6 all in one Volume! Athena Lee has had a very difficult couple of years. After surviving years alone lost in a distant galaxy she joined a new Navy and has been reassigned to her home planet. At first her family is happy to see her. Interstellar politics intrude upon her happy visit. Revolution is in the air, in more ways than one. Pirates return to threaten her planet. A hidden conspiracy emerges that threatens the galaxy. What can one lone Engineer do against all of that? What Readers have said about this series:"The Athena Chronicles are a great serial type space opera yarn. Don't expect hard science or political commentary. Just expect a great story, a writer settling into his stride and some great action""I just spent the entire night reading all five books ,can't wait for the next. I just couldn't put them down wanted to know that came next. The characters are great, Wilson is so eighties lol awesome""The author has done a fantastic job. Once you start reading it is impossible to stop until the end. I'm looking forward to the next book "

Contains: Book 4: Revolutionary Book 5: Insurrection Book 6: Imperial Subversion

Read the Third Trilogy in the Athena Lee Series! Join Athena and Wilson as they discover a hidden secret on Mars Colony, battle the Cabal, and witness the beginning of the Third Interstellar War. Bonus! The Lost Pilot tells the story of Sam a genetically enhanced soldier and pilot. In the distant past he witnessed the birth of a unified Earth and was a part of its deepest secret.Contains:Prequel : The Lost Pilot Book 7 : The Martian Inheritance Book 8 : Infiltration Book 9 : Prelude to War

No comments:

Post a Comment